Suzeee

By Suzeee

Birthday Blipup

So I have had a bit of a slip up, fallen off the blip wagon. I have been busy and with all the changes and everything to blip I thought my blip affair was over but after  reading a fellow blippers journal today I have decided to start again thanks Beewriter.
Its my Birthday today and that's when I started 2 years ago. There have been many changes for me in the last year and all bar none are good.... :)
I have realized many things that have enabled me to grow as a person and expand myself. It has also made me aware of what matters and what is important to me. 
My sons although one has jetted off to NZ have filled me with immense love and pride..
My brothers and my family who I have engaged with much more of late are all a very important part of my life.
And not least my true friends who except and take me for what and who I am...."Love to bust. Nice. Sassy. Intelligent. Sexy. Grouchy at times and annoying to some" LOL I pinched those words but I liked most of them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.