In Between Days

By jase

Great Scot!

Is it 2015 already!?

What a stressful day. Finally finished my assignment and submitted online about 11:30 pm. When will I learn! I'm not quite sure how I feel. It's been hanging over me since November and I leave to the very last minute. 

I've not had time to think about it but I start my new job tomorrow! Yikes!

This is my Lego by the way. I got a Ghostbuster car for Christmas which I haven't built yet. Louis keeps asking me when I'm going to build it. It will be a team effort I reckon!

L is a bit ill with a cough. I've had a cough too but seem to be over it now. I always seem to get ill at Christmas but never ill enough to have any time off work. If I'm really ill you can guarantee it will be during my holidays! I've only ever had two days off work through illness. I must have a good immune system!

Alana is trying to read Great Expectations! Now I am free maybe I should read too.

Free!.....

....well 'till March!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.