gennepher

By gennepher

A bit scary...

I am at the Citizen's Advice Bureau for some help over a phone call I have to make. I cannot hear on the telephone, but this official document I have only gives a phone number to resolve the matter, no email, no website...nothing. So am at the CAB.

This man walked in all objectionable demanding to be seen immediately.

You cannot be seen immediately. You are give ten minutes with someone. They asses your needs/situation and then if it is easy, they will sort it then, if not, then they give you an appointment for a later date. These people who work here are all volunteers giving up their time to train to help you and it is their time they are giving up to work here.

Anyway, this guy then insisted he had an appointment. The CAB said there were no appointments made for today. He turned rather nasty. He was not English. It was scary the way he kicked off. He is a very angry man. This is him pacing the floor now.

It pays to be objectionable and angry because he got his way. They are seeing him next...huh!

I took this photo from my iPad under the guise of doing something else on it....he had a very angry, bitter don't mess with me face...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.