hsuf

By hsuf

Water Lily

I followed the brouhaha about the removal of Colin Templeton's blip from the popular pages with concern and trepidation. The corporatisation of blip was perhaps inevitable, given commercial and financial pressures. But although not explicitly stated in the "Be Excellent" philosophy, one would imagine that censorship is not "being excellent". 


I have loved the past 15 months or so on blip and I don't currently intend to stop, I have a lifetime membership and I want to make use of it and continue the conversations and friendships formed here on blip. I truly hope that blip central become more open and transparent about what they are doing, and where blip is going, because I feel that trust needs to be re-established with blippers. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.