The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

The Lonelyness of the Long Distance Shooter....

I drove down to Bisley today 133 miles there and 133 miles back, only to find that the ammo I wanted they have run out of, not that this should happen to our national administration on all small bore shooting in the country, I was given all sorts of excuses why they hadn't got the ammo I wanted, but they shouldn't have run out.

While \i was there I did a few blips, here is a lone woman shooter that was practicing at 50M with electronic targets, I watched for a few shots but she was not a great shot and I left after about ten shots.

I watched the air pistol shooter too, he was really good, and I doubt if I could have done better.

Then I drove home and back to the house and hung the two doors before heading home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.