memento

By memento

Let me tell you what I expect or else....

Unlike the wonderful person I had breakfast with this morning (birthday recipient of these and inspiration for learning how to knit a cable) some folks just like to hear themselves talk, don't they.

Maybe I'm just getting old but I have almost no patience for adult drama queens. Leave if you want to leave and don't let the door hit you in the rear end on the way out. Good grief.

I will attempt to either do a frozen soap bubble outside tomorrow, or the great big billows of steam coming off the buildings downtown with the rising sun behind it. Or not. Minus 25 is a bit extreme. It stings your skin, it makes your nostrils stick together on every inhalation. It induces frostbite in less than five minutes. Or not seems more likely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.