Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Halo House

It was looking like another photo-less day, until I somehow decided to try this from the bathroom window, unfortunately my usual camera, Canon EOS 450d is out of battery, so it was back to the Fuji for this one.

It also made me realise the benefits of my slr and how much easier it is to use manually having the most common buttons on the body, rather than scrolling through endless menus.

Starting to feel better to after my sickness over the weekend, not as tired or weak and thinking about starting my cycle training again.

Speaking of cycle training, I may be heading to Majorca in February for a week training in the sun before the season starts up again, a fantastic suggestion made by someone at my club, looking forward to it already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.