everydayness

By everydayness

Travelling Sourdough

Just as I thought this Monday was a bit crazy. It took a while to get back into a focused working mode. Before I placed myself in front of the computer though, I took the dog for a long walk in the morning. Nothing better than to start a new week relaxed.

Kept myself busy all day working on finishing a project so that it could be sent to the client for feedback.

Also decided to sign up for a photography workshop held by one the photographers whose work I admire. All of his workshops so far have been held everywhere except Germany which made it so much more difficult to attend. This workshop is all about shooting film only and I'm pretty excited. I hope it'll be as good as everyone who attended the previous ones said.

In the evening friends from the US visited and we did a short improvised photo shoot. M bakes bread using German recipes and being quite successful at that. As one of his main ingredients is sourdough the name for his little endeavour is quite fitting: Travelling Sourdough. So if you happen to live in Indiana (Richmond-area) make sure to check him out at one of the farmer markets. 

Needless to say he baked some bread for us last night and it was desuperlicious! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.