Mono Monday ..........

New.


New is a very appropriate topic for this time of year. 

I have kept my opinions of the new blipfoto mainly to myself.  But maybe today is a good day to express some.

Unlike many of you, I pretty much like most of the new features ....... although not really sure how the partnership with Polaroid is going to work out.  

Likes include:  Having 5 ♥'s to give; having all your comments stay on a list; Same with notifications; tool bar at top of page; etc. 

Some dislikes include:  The offending white background;  not being able to "search" the map to pin point your location; getting to challenges is more difficult; not being able to preview my entry before publishing; etc. 

I am sure if I thought about it longer I could come up with more likes and dislikes, but I will leave it at that for now. 

My mono~Monday photo shows some of my new squirrel stuff I received at Christmas.  Except the smooth mug, which I bought whilst we were in North Carolina last October. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.