Aaaah... Bisto...

or is that biscuit!!  The two sighted dogs have their eyes fixed on my hand the other is blissfully unaware of the bribery going on.  It is impossible to take a picture of these three outside on a walk.. they are either going in three different speeds or directions.. I manage to get one of them sitting (always Flossie.. she is so good!) then eventually the second (Noodle).. then the first runs off.. the third is only ever in the photo by accident.. and oblivious!!  and so it goes on.. my pockets aren't deep enough to carry enough bribery with me so this photo is the first of my challenges!!

Thank heavens for Bisto.. I mean biscuits!!

The foodbank was full of families today.. two who found themselves in the womens refuge.. well done them for getting away from their situation .. we were able to give them a bonus Christmas bag that was left over..I hope that will give them some pleasure in their new place

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.