Up the hill

My lunchtime walk behind the village often takes me along this path. I don't think I've pointed my camera in this direction before.

The sunshine was beautiful but it only lasted a few hours and we are now back to rain.

My lovely Olympus em5 has been sent back to MPB photography under guarantee. It was bought from them second hand but there seems to be a problem with the hot shoe not firing the flash. What a great company MPB are, they found the problem and are replacing the whole camera for me. They are a pleasure to deal with and customer service is top notch. I will certainly buy from them again as well as give them this recommendation. They are sending the camera back on 24hr delivery and reimbursing the postage to send it to them in the first place.  that's what I call service. It's been gone less than a week in total.

Just in case you want to know more here is their link 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.