Going_Far

By Going_Far

Day 9 - Tuesday - Tired but not exhausted

Another night of not enough sleep, just couldn't switch off, which meant I was late getting up and only had time for a quick two miles. It's a knock on effect, I know that, and I don't do well on no sleep. It's a trigger for overthinking and worse.

Tonight is going to have to be an early one. I'm still glad I made it out today, it's definitely feeling easier and I do feel like I'm in better shape. A little more effort and it might actually be noticed!

Only 130 days to go now though. They tick down a lot quicker when you start counting them!

Day 9 - 130 Days to go
Distance : 2.16 miles, (9:51 per mile)
Comments : Trying to get back on track despite no sleep. Need to get out earlier so I can run longer.
Weight : -0.8lbs, (-5.6lbs total)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.