Desert Squirrel

By PolS

Patches of sunlight

I cycled to Godley Head this morning for the first time for ages.  I love the view of Lyttelton Harbour from here.  The car park has been re-developed since the earthquakes, and the most recent addition is a series of black and yellow speed bumps, so I guess there have been a few problems with cars using the car park as a race-track.

Hardly anyone around, at this time of the morning, and mild, with no wind, so very pleasant and peaceful.

Have a great day, everyone, and lets hope that blipfoto gives us some of our favourite features back soon.  I am really missing being able to choose the crop for my images.

I do like the new, clean layout, though, so with a few modifications and additions, it may be a real upgrade.  Here's hoping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.