Hungry mummy

I woke up hungry this morning. I came through to find mummy just about to go in the shower. She put my tv on for me and went in the shower. She came out to find me eating two biscuits with the packet in the other hand.

I was full of beans today. Very different from yesterday. I was dressed, fed and dancing about with my shoes on waiting for mummy and my brother to be able to leave for playgroup and my childminders.

At my playgroup I had I made a calendar for mummy and daddy. It has my handprints on it, todays date and a special bit for dates.

I have been running everywhere today. I have not stopped. In the afternoon we had fun drawing, singing and playing. When mummy came to pick me up I ran to her for a hug before taking her hand to show her what I had been doing.

I was very hungry today. At dinner time I had a whole mini pizza then a jelly but I still asked for more. Mummy gave me a yogurt and a biscuit.

I had a lovely bath, got my cosy jammies on then had my milk before heading to bed. I am very happy to go to bed, tired and ready to cuddle my teddies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.