Plus ça change...

By SooB

Grey. Honest

My new bathroom floor. Well, first coated anyway. Despite its goldie tinge here, it's grey. I'm going to call it the Blip Memorial Bathroom, with a plaque on the wall.

Except obviously I'm not.

The paint was chosen when blip was still grey all those years (year) ago. And chosen from a limited available range of tile paint in white, grey, pale grey and beige. Seemed like a limited choice at the time. Only now do I realise how spoilt I was.

Don't worry, a proper 'rant' of the long brewing variety is coming. And backblips too, for those who are keeping check.

(It seems wrong that backblips now wants to autocorrect to backflips. But perhaps I'm starting to be whiny and should get back in my box.)

Long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.