creative lenna

By creativelenna

stillness

A busy day, including a long drive to and from an art class. This scene of our river/street was so lovely to see tonight as the sun was setting.

I had a  number of contenders for my blip tonight but this one kept calling me. Taken with my Lumix FZ200, I am getting to know it better. I did use my OMD when taking photos in my art class and I think that was a good choice. I'm so glad to be back with Bill Buchman. Isn't it good when you know you are right where you are supposed to be? I look forward to learning a lot from him, over the next few months.

Look at this large by using the double arrows under the right corner of the photo. I think you will like it. It fills the screen that way and has a nice dark background. Wishing you much peace & joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.