Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Cocoons

Well .. it's one of those EB days. I am sitting at my desk again and there, leaning on one of the printers, are my sunshade clip-ons. I know that they are polarizing lenses but I had never in truth taken notice of the brand. I thought for one terrible instant that they may have been "Po.....ds" but thankfully they are "Cocoons" instead. Whew.

My valued friends. I have given this matter a great deal of thought. Changing circumstances in my life (not necessarily related to events connected with this website itself) will mean that I can no longer spend so much time at Blipfoto. While I am loath to lose contact with any of you, I am likely to comment and reply to comments a good deal less regularly in future. I hope you will understand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.