Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

The look of love.......

.....don't know about you, but I think he's pulled.......

Dire photographically......full zoom, tight crop and through a mucky, salt-encrusted kitchen window aren't settings I would recommend, but blip beggars can't be choosers;-)

Apparently tonight my kitchen pc will be magically transformed into a Mac courtesy the boy-in-the-attic......just hope I can still remember how to drive one, it's been a while.........

THURSDAY MORNING EDIT: Teething problems with the new(ish) mac, as in finding a card reader or a cable to download images from the camera (the old pc had a built in card reader and I've NO idea where the camera cable is, if indeed I ever had one in the first place)......there may be an upcoming backblip scenario......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.