It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Introducing My New Nikon Edition To The Family....

The SB R1C1 Ringflash.

I've literally had a few mins to put it together and take a couple of snaps! I also had to make a dash back to Tesco to get some flowers to actually photograph! lol
The flower images and the wasp are straight out of the D800 and raw files un touched! I've done nothing to them. How cool is that?

Its easy to use and the light it produces I have to say is divine!. The flower second down on the right only had one of the flash units on. The wasp had both on but I took the diffusers off for that one. The diffusers are pictured on the camera ( Big image)

I have the option of buying more SB200 flash units and I could make a complete ring around the lens ...Maybe one day.

So .....roll on spring time and Bug season!!

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.