EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Leave of absence

I am sick, developed a rash since Sundaynight that is so itchy that I cannot think straight anymore. It started slowly but is covering me entirely now so I don't know what will happen. Doctor was useless so far. I am waiting until it is 8 am so I can go to that doctors office again.
It is the reason why I did not comment anymore but I thank you all so much for your kind and heartfelt comments , stars and hearts. I will be back when I am my happy and healthy self again.
This tiny corner of my skin is greatly faffed.
I will try to turn comments off if I can find out how. I want nobody to comment on this. It's not a pic it's a sign of misery.
I know that you, my friends, are with me anyway and I thank you for that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.