There's a Crab in my Spup!

Another dull, wet day with wind and sleet most of the time - electric light on all day:-(   Did some shopping at Lidls - took the camera but it was raining all the time and I didn't fancy doing a blip inside Lidls.  Couldn't develop any inspirational blip thoughts and so had lunch.  Opened a jar of my favourite Bouillabaisse and found not one crab in it but TWO! (Soup made by Ferrigno and their quirk is to include a whole crab in their recipe.)  They were quite small (less than two inches) and not as large as my previous crab blip last year seen HERE  I chose to blip this little creature because he was almost intact and quite pretty. He'd only lost one leg - I probably unknowingly ate it!


Hope your weather is better than mine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.