Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

At the risk of repeating myself ..

... I love the sea.

And I know I upload a similar type of photograph regularly.  But the sea affects me deeply - its colours, hues, strengths and moods.

It was a windy night last night and at 8am this morning I felt I might see some rough seas - but strangely when I got there (and it was still gusty) the sea was quite calm.  I like the rather harsh angles of this picture as I shot towards Bray Head.

p.s. I never use photoshop or editing programs (maybe just filters for fun) but if anyone can tell me how to straighten horiizons, I would be grateful.. Also I am finding it difficult to add to map (it used to be easier) and instead of pinpointing Dublin, half my blips would appear to be out in the briny Atlantic somewhere (ha ha)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.