Aynil

By Aynil

Istanbul is under the snow!

It snowed too much, today… The schools are closed for tomorrow again… The traffic is already busy in Istanbul and when the traffic jam is combined with snow, it gets really worse… That's why the schools are closed...

This is a SOOC picture from my kitchen window. It was too cold to go out…

My Blipbirthday is coming, I got a notification which is saying that today… I would like to take a special picture for my 365th Blip… I will do my best for that day and hope, the weather will be kind to me that day…

Thank you so much for your kind feedback for my yesterday blip!

So so sad news…
So so sorry for the twelve people in Paris…
So so sorry for the police in Sultanahmet…
Wish all the people in the world could live in peace and love...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.