In Between Days

By jase

Lock

I'm on thirty minute lunches for the time being. Over the past year or so I've got into the habit of a long lunchtime walk, all because of the drive towards the magic 10,000 steps. Blame fitbit for this. Thirty minute lunches, office next to the train station! What I am going to do? I decided to see how many steps I could do in the shorter lunch and it wasn't too bad, so I'll keep it up. I've found that the other upside of the lunchtime walk is I miss the post lunch sleepiness. New office is near the Leeds Liverpool canal, which is where I took this.

Louis had swimming then football. He desperately wants to score. He enjoys it which is the main thing.

Alana had swimming (at a different time) and didn't really enjoy it. It was relays!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.