Auntie A's bed, Boxing Day

Visited Mummy's friends KA and M in the morning. They had their grandson visiting. He is a big boy and didn't show any inclination to play chase, but I think he admired my dinosaurs. Mince pies and biscuits were consumed.
We had naps and a late lunch with Grandma and Grandpa, before heading to Grandad's, where we played, opened presents, and ate with the extended family (great grandad, great uncle and aunt, cousins and their grandma). Here we are on the bed with our uncle and aunt, Mummy and their cousin E. Later, it snowed! Uncle W and the boy cousins had snowball fights but I wasn't allowed to join in. I got my own back when we were leaving, though, running off down the road so I could try out the snow on my own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.