Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Back to school

Hi everyone!

So today I went back to school - only 4 months left! It was great seeing all my friends again! That said, Tuesdays are my worst day, as I have a really bad timetable. But I got through it - tomorrow's another day!

In other news, one of my friends contacted me yesterday, as they were having a massive problem. I'm not gonna go into details, but it was really horrible what they were having to deal with. I talked with them on the phone for a while, just to make sure they were ok.

This is someone who doesn't really show emotion, so it was scary hearing how shaky their voice was. I was up till about 2:30 in the morning worrying!

However, I'm pleased to say that they seen to be ok today! Here's hoping they'll get through it ok!

Have a good Wednesday!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.