Homespun Charms

By MaryMouse

Heart'sease - - - -

- - - - or it would be if this were a wild pansy. It's something of an emergency backblip, one of dozens of pansies scattered about the garden in pots and borders.
Thursday rather spun out of control. Drove home with a thick head in the earlymorning then off to York. Visited ceramics exhibition in the Art gallery. Not overly impressed although there were some very appealing big bowls I could live with. Another trip to the Castle museum to see how they are getting on with 'the street' - slowly. Finished with an abortive trip to M&S where I had hoped to make at least one purchase but came out empty handed. So tired when I got home I just had to have a snooze to re-charge my batteries for village hall AGM in the evening. That went on till almost 10pm. I rest my case!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.