Magic's journal

By Magic

The Vee-Eeee-Teeee

I have been very busy today, out to shops and everything this morning. I was exhausted at lunchtime, I slept in my crate without so much as a squeak after my lunch


THEN this afternoon I went out in the car again, I am 12 weeks old today and need my vaccinations so I can go out and play in the park properly and not get dog germs.

Rebecca-the-vet,was super nice to me, she has a special pocket in her tunic FULL of dog treats, I might suggest that to MrsC&D, AND Rebecca-the-vet let me sit on the table....I am not even allowed to put my front feet on the sofa at home!

Anyway I did see the pointy needle but I have no idea what she did with it while she was tickling my neck and MrC&D was giving me treats. I look forward to going back to see Rebecca.

I am having a sleep now, today has been very exciting, I even met a rottie puppy called Buster in the waiting room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.