Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Its sunny, and its Friday!!

I know that it doesn't really make that much difference to me that its Friday (being a lady of leisure ha ha), but it still feels good.

I had a registration meeting with an agency this morning and that went well. Came home to find that a company liked my blog and although could not offer paid work, wondered if I was interested in product testing. They did offer freebies instead of cash - yes happy with that as you never know where it might lead. Also really chuffed that she liked my blog. Fergus has helped me with the construction and we still need to work on the followers bit as I don't think it works. If you are interested here is the link.
Its a catalogue of all the patchwork and quilting (and any other old toot according to Mr PB) that I have done. Its still a work in progress as I have loads and loads to put on there still.

So feeling quite happy I decided to get togged up in cycling gear, applied sun cream and sun spex and went for a bike ride. Really lovely ride but I think I need to carry a map. I did plan a route but decided to change this half way round. Ended up on the A47 - scary and got off it again very quickly!!

This is a picture of Ufford church. The really nice thing about cycling on my own is I can stop at any time and take a picture. Not quite so convenient when cycling in a group.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.