jac1954

By jac1954

Happy 365th Blip Day !!!!!!!! I made it xx

Well I have a rip roaring cold
been in bed asleep
woke up and thought I have not the energy to Blip !!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh No! it is my last one 
have to get up and Blip!
see what this has turned me into ~~~~~~~~~~~
I will carry on ~~~~~~~~~
Determined to get better            

Stanley much better today normal self  Mad xxx 
thank you all for all of the kind thoughts and wishes for my poor little Stanley through the year of blips.
and not forgetting the Swallows Ron and Mabel  xxx
and all my Grand cats  Kissy Salem Sukie Dexter.
and the extras  Steve Layla Mia Dexter Fletcher piers 
and of course Percy bless him won't surprise me if he doesn't appear at my door lol x
well going to bed now with paracetamol drinks good book and hot water bottle ,
see you at 367 xxx nite all x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.