DavidLane

By DavidLane

Reconstructed X

I was living in England the first time this was exhibited in my home town. I only ever saw photos of it and at first glance thought it =was a photoshopped add for the exhibition eva international. http://www.eva.ie/exhibition . I was driving past the park this week and saw out of the corner of my eye what looked like a balancing act on a grand scale. I suppose I wouldn't have made it my business to photograph except I have signed up hese this week and don't want to fall down on the first few posts. I suppose I have to get more organised and balance my proffesional photo taking with my own photo taking. I would have classed today as a recon outing as I am thinking of trying to light this construction on a night shoot, if I do then hopefully it will make it up here. This instalation is by Luc Deleu.

David Lane

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.