George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

It's a hoot

There is one thing we like very much about the "new" Blip.  (Can't bring ourselves to say Polawhatsit, we'll stick to Blip, thank you very much).  They send you a message 3 days before you have a "significant event".

Otherwise I would not have realised about my 300th Blip.  No, I would not - and more to the point, neither would SHE.

Me and my best mate Ernie (actually my best doggie mate - we can't forget our best cat mates, but regretfully, we couldn't all get in one shot - fur would have flown in all directions on account of Ernie does not like cats).  I'm digressing again, aren't I?  Me and my best doggie mate Ernie did celebrate today.  We had a lot of fun playing.

Did I fool you?  I'll bet I did.  This is not a real balloon.  No, it is not.  It's a pretend balloon that Ernie's HIM made in something called Photoshop (whatever that is).

Maybe one day I'll get a real balloon if only SHE can get her act together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.