It's not so grim up North

By Richy

Mushroom.....?

Kept in the dark and fed on s**t! That's what this months round of job applications has felt like. I never thought I would just be able to walk into a job after emigrating but just a response now and again would be nice. I'd take pretty much anything to get going at the moment. Perhaps I could work on sorting out blipfoto!!!!! I find it unusual that a website so popular would be launched when it was plainly not ready. I loved the old blip, I liked the groups you could dip in an out of as well as the platform.
Our internet will be switched on Tuesday! I have no idea what we would do without it, everything is utterly reliant on it! This was taken on a rainy day at the Botanical gardens. We also seem to have fungi growing at an alarming rate in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.