Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

Sunshine

Yes we did infact have some early this morning, and here is the proof
While dropping Bailey at nursery we stopped to look at the giraffe and this is the pic I captured x
But once Bailey was in and I came out it rained :( short lived sunshine
I'm sure it's affecting my mood because I was up early and in the bath feeling fantastic but as the day wore on I deteriorated and ended up pacing up and down in agony even calling the mfau unit, advised to go in but with 2 young children one of which is poorly just not poss!!
Besides I'm on my 4th so pretty much know when I really need to go in
I'm now laying in bed watching tv x
Let's face it pains, years and tantrums ate only gonna get worse over the next 9 weeks!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.