mayasc

By mayasc

Christmas Day

I was woken by a loud banging on the door. It took me a second to remember why I was being woken up before it was light...CHRISTMAS. Syrah forced me upstairs and the Christmas festivities began! We sat around opening our stockings and presents. I got some lovely stuff and a lot of useful bits and bobs. Shahbaz's mother and brother and his family came round for Christmas dinner, before which we had a quick clean of the house. Shahbaz took many pictures to show mum evidence that I'm earning my keep haha. Christmas dinner was lovely and we all ate as many ferrero rochers as we could handle. We had a bit of musical entertainment as Shahbaz, his niece and I formed a little ensemble belting out some Christmas classics on the bass/drums/flute respectively.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.