Jax and co.

By indusriver

baby bits

Loving having a baby around to take photos of - my kids are giants now in comparison! Although not the sharpest, thanks to having to jostle with four admiring girls all trying to get him to laugh!

A day at home doing one of my least favourite things in the whole wide world - paperwork. Only because it involves things like ringing insurance companies to point out that my husband and I are married not single as on the forms and chasing the train refund from February - oh those sweet joys!

However not to worry as on my long range forecast - all the way to the end of next week, there is a one big golden globe featured with a high of 24. The thing is I am never that disappointed if it never materialises I just love the hope and anticipation that it might be our future!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.