A splash of colour on a dreich day

We organised a small night orienteering event on Corstorphine Hill last night and were lucky with the weather. It only started raining and the wind getting stronger as we collected the controls. After that it was very stormy for a few hours and briefly bright this morning, I went out just before lunch for a walk and by that time it was dreich and soon damp again. Evans Cycles has a good covered area just outside and I was fortunate this brightly clad soul came jogging by to add some interest to a fairly dull scene. Thanks to all who left a comment. I guess that the notifications tab must be personal now and followers must be told of blip events. I'll have to follow more people rather than bookmark them to see how they do. I miss the general list where you could see everyone's blip anniversaries. It could be that I haven't found it though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.