Aynil

By Aynil

My 365th Blip!

YAY! Finally I could reach my 365th blip today! I have been blipping for one and half year and I have just arrived my red balloon day today with red balloons as you see! :-) This composition was just what I have been thinking of taking… One of my friends helped me of course! Here is "Maiden Tower" in Uskudar, Asian side of Istanbul! It was very cold today and it is felt colder because of humidity… 

I just want to say that I love Blip community… You are all so kind and supportive… Your friendship means a lot to me… There is a great and positive interaction in Blipworld and this makes me so happy… I even had two Blipmeets with two great friends : EvelyneNC and Wildwood in CA, USA… Sometimes, I couldn't blip for a couple of days and I missed you so much… This year, I am very determined to blip every day… Thank you for being there and thank you for being my friend… xxxx

Have a WONDERFUL weekend, my dear friends! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.