Double celebration....

Not only is it my birthday today, it's my 5th Blip birthday (apparently).

Not 100% comfortable with all the changes, but we'll see what happens.

It's so much a part of my day - finding my blip for that day, checking out others blips and, if I get my arse in gear, commenting on ones I like.
I've met some great blippers on here who I now can count as friends - which is pretty awesome.

This evening Iain made a beautiful dinner and then gave me this amazing record player and a James Yorkston double album to play on it. I love, love, love it.
It's soooo good to hear vinyl again. My blip from last night was some sort of prophecy!


Anyway. Five years on blip. A great community of folk and some stunning photos to take inspiration from.

Thank you all

Nikki

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.