LorsDors

By LorsDors

Am cheating a little bit today. We had our bedroom redecorated and then Mr M reorganised all the furniture.

This made me laugh when it popped into my phone at work.

Can you spot the children?

On the way home from work, when I was on the bus, I sat down next to someone I recognised but wasn't sure from where. Realised that I'd randomly sat next to a fellow blipper and instagrammer and recognised him from his photographs. Awfully nice to meet you Shandonner :)

https://www.blipfoto.com/Shandonner

Random question, how come some folks can add in hyperlinks? I can't. So whenever I want to link I anything I have to paste a web address in. Pah.

I haven't hurumphed before now about all the revamp. But I'm going to now. It's rubbish that the app doesn't work for ios7. I think communication about what's happening, known problems, timetables, etc, could be better and I miss that bit of the old site that told you what all the folk you follow like, commented on, and so on. So there. A little bundle of gripes.

And now back to channelling some inner zennery...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.