Big boys, with small toys.

J hates having his photo taken ,and  will never let me put a photo  of him on blip, until today. I took this from the balcony above the hall ,in the train fair this morning.  We hadn't been there very long, but he had by this time spent a small fortune. You can see how happy he looks. The place was  packed ,and we had to queue to get in. I think we were there for about two hours, and trust me , that was enough. J bumped into a biker friend  from way back, who has also gone into trains in a big way.  He lives in Cardiff ,and we may well go up to see him in the next few days. When we left ,we drove to Penarth ,and i was  hoping to take some photos, but we couldn't find a place to park, so we came home.  He has spent this afternoon perusing his goodies and is a very happy boy  man. 
I hope that you are all safe  and warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.