My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Suffolk Countryside

I had to take my car in for its service this morning to a garage in the same village that my son lives.   So whilst it was there I spent the morning with Steven and his family, we took Charlie for a lovely long walk around the footpaths and this is one of the views we had.   I just love the big sky and wide open farmland, I think this is winter wheat.   Around the headland I noticed Oil Seed Rape and Cow Parsley in flower!   As it was so muddy we saw footprints of deer, badgers, foxes, hares and rabbits - it would have been so exciting to have seen the animals these belonged to.
No pictures of Charlie I'm afraid, I did take several but they are all blurred as he was hurtling around like a whirlwind cum tornado.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.