Emily

I find Emily the hardest pup to photograph as she has dark eyes surrounded by dark fur. I like this one as I think it shows her intelligence. She's always watching and is the last to settle to rest. She loves me the most but is the happiest to sleep in the basket, while Storm and Grace like body contact during the night. She's the one who slept on my pillow when life was heavy. She's the first to greet me when I come home. She's the boss. She chose me when we went to collect Grace and Storm. She came home with us as a little bonus. She's a demander of attention, pushing her head through the crook of my arm to make her way onto my lap. I always give in :)

I emailed all the letting agents in East Sussex today asking for accommodation nearby for a few months time. I hope prospective landlords find Emily as appealing as I do. Grace might need to work her magic. Storm, well, I might have to leave him in the car... he's a bit bouncy.

home made chicken curry on the menu tonight using the old wives tales of the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. I get a visit this evening from my love between shifts :) :) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.