Cold and Stormy

No power when we woke this morning for a couple of hours and later no internet. The internet problem may be made worse by my computer which is still on it's last legs. After my computer had another major crash the internet returned to it.

New Acer aspire on order to be delivered Tuesday.

The wind was freezing so I grabbed this shot while at football this morning. It's not photo noise you see in the shadows but hailstones.

Spent a little time this afternoon investigating frames on PS. I'm not sure if a frame may make the shot look better on this new white background. I decided on no frame in the end.

More snow wind and rain forecast for the next couple of days so expect more of this

Also I must not forget to thank you all for all your support yesterday, it shows me blip is the same as it's always been a great community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.