Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Bit Poorly

Jnr Jnr didn't come to the match today as she is feeling the effects of a cold.  We both have it, but it takes more than that to keep me away from Bramall Lane.  Didn't stop us having a sofa morning to watch Mr Peabody & Sherman though after we got up; not as good as I had hoped it would be, but entertaining nonetheless.  I produced homemade pizzas for lunch, but I think that only cheered me up.  Best dough bases I have ever made.

The match was a cold affair, although a terrific second half took my mind off the chilled extremities.  A deserved 2-1 win certainly made it all worth while.

So home to this sight, a very sorry-looking little 'un.  However, when Jnr Snr fired a rocket toy that hit me in the face she fell about laughing, so at least she's not too afflicted.

Movie night with the other one in a minute as I have been hounded to within an inch of my life to watch Woman In Black with her.  Bet she has nightmares, it's spookily brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.