Poppiej1

By Poppiej1

Lightning Feet!

Had a great and busy day. Firstly, I had one muddy boy this morning after his sat morning footie game, he really was plastered. They won 6-1 and have such great team work and look after one another a great game to enjoy. But, I wonder who is going to have the job of washing these boots ( I wonder who that could possibly be)?! Had a productive afternoon sorting out all of the lovely Christmas presents we had received. This evening was spent at the cinema with a friend who has been desperate to see "Woman in Black". I wasn't sure if it would quite be my cup of tea, but actually I quite enjoyed it and it was extremely gripping, we both jumped more than once! (typical girls)! Home now and very happy to be curling up on the sofa for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.