hi on life

By Storm98

Diosma

This is my favourite plant it has been in my garden for over 15 year, we demolished the house we were in 10 year ago and re built on the same block, this plant was one of the few that survived. This was an emergency Blip I knew I would be using one day.
I have been de cluttering all day trying to become organised and efficient, all the old Birthday cards18ths 21st from the kids have gone(except for the special ones from my mum ETC.)Photos are being organised and hopefully scanned, pre Digital that is. I have thrown out at lease 2 garbage bags full, i feel like I have achieved something although the office is still a mess.
It would be finished but Stevie suggested heading down to the Pub for tea good idea! Oh well I will continue tomorrow after work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.