A Little Piece of Time

By Alittlepiece

Windy

Funny day today, Poppy got into the coffee and had tipped it all over the floor lucky she didn't start eating it, I had to put her in the shower to clean her up as it was stuck to her feet and hands, while they were both in the shower (Lee and Poppy) I went looking for something for them to wear...Lee decided to help me out and started washing Poppys hair...with the wrong stuff and she ended up with sore red eyes. 

I get them dressed and sent the kids outside to play, the cows were in the paddock behind the house, next I hear Lee yelling Mum MUM in a urgent voice, I fly outside just in time to see Poppy in the cows paddock trying to say hello to them, the cows were scattering everywhere and Poppy was covered in poo, I got out the hose this time to clean all the cow poo off her feet and legs

Next Aunty Carmel arrives and her little white dog Georgie Pie gets into the cow paddock and nicely covers herself in cow poo, which is great timing as they are off for a 2 hour drive home

Anyway this image is of my overalls flying in the wind, I thought it was kinda cool and thought it would be a fun image to play with in photoshop one day when I've got some inspiration to do something with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.