Last day of the Panto

I go with my friends every year to the panto at South Shields Customs House. This is the first time I have been on the last night. It was fabulous and funny as it always is but it being the last night there was an extra indefinable something. I really enjoyed it- I am still a kid at heart. I sat next to the news broadcaster for the North East BBC- Jeff Brown. I took his photo and tried to put it in the corner. You would think this would be easy for me but it wasn't so I gave up. I couldn't be bothered to get out my notes for the recent photomanipulation courses I have done. I used to hve a program on my old computer that would put one shot in the corner - or wherever you wanted it- and stitch a series of photos together and was very intuative to use. By the way Jeff Brown was lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.