Bald Eagle

By JohnJD

Robin

Went for a walk to the nature reserve this morning. The highlights were a kingfisher and a woodpecker. But this little robin popped into the hide.

One of the elements of blip that I like is only being able to post one photo a day. Some days that is difficult because I haven't taken any photos while on other days I have to choose between more than one.

Previously blip would only allow you to post a photo on the date when it was taken, back blipping was allowed. Now it seems that you can take a photo and post it on any date using the calendar. Just to prove that you can do this I have posted a photo taken this morning on yesterday and it has been accepted.

I am not sure whether this is something that blip intends to correct as it develops the site or whether blip intended to change this rule.

I will take yesterday's photo down at some point because as far as I am concerned it does not meet the blip criteria and so I would rather keep a gap as I did not take a photo yesterday.

Which would you do? Leave a gap in your journal or post a photo that was taken on another date? Or does any of this matter at all?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.